Cee’s Walks: San Francisco Dowtown

IMG_3175-2-walking

I though the columns and the shadows would make an interesting photo, I then tried to capture just one person between each column.

A minute later, a person walked through the column.

IMG_3174-walking

While checking my camera viewfinder, this young lady appeared between the columns and the glass wall. I shifted my position to the left a little bit, I was able to exclude the people outside of the column and include part of the glass wall. I’m happy with the result. 🙂

img_3180-walking

 

Cee’s Fun Foto for this week is Walks:  Indoor or Outdoor

cee fun foto

Happy Tuesday! 🙂

48 thoughts on “Cee’s Walks: San Francisco Dowtown

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Walks – WoollyMuses

  2. Amy, thanks for stopping by more recently. I am never sure why I get disconnected but I appreciate how you wrote me a beautiful message. I like your photography in its clarity and subjects being unique. The concensus is the last photo is best, I must agree. 🙂 Hugs, Robin

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for letting me know about the disconnection. It can be frustrated… So glad I had a chance to share a few photo with you, Robin. The last one was a nice surprise. 🙂

      Like

  3. Too much fun for you! The last one is my fave… Plus the red pops. You framed the red very nicely! I have been absent again. We are renovating our Lake House in Pennsylvania. Inside and outside. But it’s all good! Happy Weekend to you!

    Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

