Lens-Artists Challenge #153: It’s a wonderful world

This week, our photo challenge is “It’s a wonderful world”. Louis Armstrong ‘s What A Wonderful World came to my mind:

I see trees of green
Red roses too
I see them bloom
For me and you…

I see skies of blue
And clouds of white
The bright blessed day
The dark sacred night…

The colors of the rainbow
So pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces
Of people going by
I see friends shaking hands
Saying, “How do you do?”
They’re really saying
“I love you”

Yes, I think to myself
What a wonderful world

Thank you for sharing your creative photos for Ann-Christine’s Shades and Shadows photo challenge. You have taught me to view shades and shadows from different perspectives.

The colors of trees and flowers and the beautiful sky, and sweet smiles constantly remind us it is a wonderful world. They are around us everywhere and we don’t have to travel far to find beauty and joyfulness. Hope you will join us to share your wonderful world. Make a link here (https://shareandconnect.wordpress.com/2021/06/19/wonderful/) and tag your post, as always.