Tuesday Photo Challenge – Morning

It was a cloudy but peaceful morning.

I couldn’t be happier to have spent the weekend morning with these guys in the Texas countryside.

My first entry for the Dutch Goes the Photo Tuesday Photo Challenge.

I would like to designate this post to my blog friend who was one of my three bloggers when I just started my WP site; and I had no idea what I was running into. Thank you for being here. These photos may remind you the beautiful Hill Country (and the header is Zilker Park). Welcome back to WP. 🙂

Happy Wednesday!

34 thoughts on “Tuesday Photo Challenge – Morning

  1. Nothing better than a peaceful morning. I’m enjoying mine right now sitting in the backyard with my wife, my coffee, and this tablet before work. I suppose I should get rid of this tablet and just enjoy my wife. And my coffee. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • You really… should. My birds, cattle, horse friends, and I are waiting. 😄 so much change around here though. Since ranches are not making money (you are lucky if you break even, they say), So they are selling acres of land to developers. 80% of this beautiful land has turned into mega houses in fast pace… I see changes every few months, heartbreaking… 😢

      Like

  2. Pingback: MunkiKidz Photography

  3. Pingback: Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 51 – Dutch goes the Photo!

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

