52 Weeks Photo challenge: Week 6- Red

Here is my entry for The Girl That Dreams Awake 52 Weeks Photo challenge: Week 6.

0w5a0521-red

Double Decker buses and telephones in London are famous in red. Don’t see train seats in red often, they sure are attractive.

img_4231-red

Foot Guards in full-dress uniform of redΒ uniformΒ are marching into Buckingham Palace.

fullsizerender-11-red

This is where you fall in love with red. πŸ™‚

Happy Tuesday!

==============================================

BTW, “Hell or High Water” is a cool movie if you haven’t seen it. The Rotten Tomatoes rated it 98%! I watched it last weekend; good to watch it without knowing the story.

hell_or_high_water_film_poster

33 thoughts on “52 Weeks Photo challenge: Week 6- Red

  1. Did you go into one of those boxes and think you were Dr Who? Did ya? I would do that the first time I saw one! πŸ˜€
    And beefeaters on parade! I can see you had a glorious time in merry ol’ England! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • No, I didn’t… πŸ˜€ I saw so many people taking photos of the box though.
      The parade of the exchanging guards was not the same as years ago. I was disappointed. Will do a post later.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I was so excited when I saw those buses and phone booths when I went to England! I almost got run over by one because I’m not used to crossing the street with the traffic coming the other way lol. Great pics!

    Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

