Cee’s B&W Challenge: Tables and Chairs

0W5A0075-chairs-table

Chairs and tables in different shapes for different purposes.

IMG_3055-chairs-table

Look for a chair and beer mugs? πŸ™‚

_MG_0384-chairs-table

Cee black-white-banner

Today’s quote:

“I’m not a celebrity. I’m just Simone Biles, but it’s amazing to be recognized for all of this success for myself and for team USA,” she said. “I’m not the next Usain Bolt or Michael Phelps, I’m the first Simone Biles.”

Congratulations, Final Five!!!

39 thoughts on “Cee’s B&W Challenge: Tables and Chairs

  1. I really like that first photo, Amy, because you captured the intimacy of that spot so well. Also liked the quote. The “Final Five” are all doing so well, absolutely amazing. I hope you have a fun weekend~~

    Like

  2. I love the Simone Biles quote, Amy. She may not be overly impressed with herself, but we are sure impressed with her! πŸ™‚ I love the photos, and in particular, the chair and the steins hanging from the tree makes a very poignant and interesting photo indeed!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Such a young, bright, talented, and so very determined young lady!
      Thank you for your comment on the chair image. Happy to share it with you, Debra. πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. hi Amy – hope your vacation is going well!
    and no reply needed – just wanted to say I liked the Simone quote – so good – and the chair chandelier – oh my! cool black and whites – Xxoo

    Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

