Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things that are Hot

_MG_0817-Edit-2-Hot

Right before he was ready to perform on the street, he made a statement, “I have a serious message for all the kids here. Listen up!”  I thought he was going to say something like, “Don’t try it at home”. No, he didn’t.

“Go to college, Kid!”

“I did. Look at me!” He said 🙂

_MG_0813-Edit-Hot

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge always brings fun themes for us to share photos. 🙂

cee fun foto

Thank you for visiting. Happy Thursday!

Thursday is the “Two Phrase Story” day. Dr. Hb provides the first phrase and we get to complete the sentence. It’s fun to see so many different directions people’s thought are taking. 🙂

45 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things that are Hot

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things That are Cold | Cee's Photography

  2. Stunning photos,what a gorgeous street entertainer he is,dear Amy!You couldn’t have found a better response to the challenge.I’m hopelessly behind 😦 Sorry I arrived so late ❤ xxx

    Like

    • I’m so happy to see you, dearest Doda! Looks like you have been busy. I keep forgetting to tell you that I tried to re-create an account on Flickr a few week, I still couldn’t get in… very strange, say the least. I can’t even click on your Flickr photos. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      • After coming back from my holidays I was,and still I am unable to catch up on WP.Every time I finish with,let’s say 10 emails another 20 arrive.I feel so disappointed.With Flickr is different,it’s not so time-consuming.I think you have to start a new account there,if you really want to join Flickr.Thank you dear Amy for responding and also for all those wonderful posts you shared with us.The Parade photos were so vivid that I felt I was there too.Happy Chinese New Year 2016,my good friend 🙂 ❤ xxx

        Like

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – February 13, 2016 and Travel Theme: Flutter | Cee's Photography

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

