Yesterday is gone…

 

For you, my dear friend. I promised my friend to light a candle…

 

37 thoughts on “Yesterday is gone…

  1. The way you capture the low light of the candles to bring out the beauty of the surroundings reminds me of the way Vilmos Zsigmond photographed the interiors in McCabe and Mrs Miller (review to follow). Beautiful photography. These must bring you great pleasure.

    Like

  2. Dearest Amy,
    These photos bring me to tears; they are beyond beautiful. Lighting a candle has so much meaning for me. Bringing light to darkness.
    I’m just starting to come up for air, and wanted to be sure to thank you for this.
    Sending you a hug,
    Angeline

    Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

