ABFriday Week 67

imageedit_11_6508945789

After

Cropped and edited the original photo via the Google Picasa, then moved to the LunaPic to add the cool water filter. Above is the result. 🙂

IMG_0268

Before

For Ben’s After Before Friday Forum #66.

This week, Ben is showing photo stacking. He said, “I took about 6 pictures focusing on different areas of the Ladybird Pupa. In processing the image I focus stacked the images in Photoshop. Once I had merged the images together, back in Lightroom I made some basic adjustments and sharpening.” Take a look… 🙂

Ben's after-before-friday-2015

==========================================================

My touch screen monitor started acting up last week, I had to ship the computer to the Lenovo for some repair work. The real problem is that all the photo files copied from the PC don’t work on my second computer, iMac. This means that I can view these photos, but I can’t edit photos on iMac. So, I tried to copy the photo onto Picasa, then processed it through LunaPic online editor.

 

 

 

 

75 thoughts on “ABFriday Week 67

  1. A wonderful effect with LunaPic. I could almost hear the rippling effect. Too bad about your computer. I have a Lenova touch screen and it tends to be temperamental from time to time. More so around Wifi connectivity.

    Like

  2. So effectively animated,dear Amy!Wonderful seascape,nice contrast on natural colours!Great work,my friend,I can expect anything from you,your true love for photography makes you so creative 🙂 ❤ xxx

    Like

  3. Computer and photo problems are so stressful. I’m glad you didn’t lose your files.
    I enjoyed your water filter effect but if I watch it too long, might have to get some dramamine!

    Like

  4. Very interesting effect! If you look at the sky part, it feels like you’re being pulled into the picture. That is soooo WAY COOL! And the picture below it looks so surreal! And I like your blog theme! Things show up better picture wise on a dark background… Great stuff!

    Like

  5. Such a lovely effect Amy .. how on earth does it work Lol can’t stop looking at it 🙂
    Oh I feel for you re comptuer and tech disasters …. hope it’s not too long .

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

