Mundane Monday #17 (Door Knob) and Travel Theme Grasses

0W5A9840

Had it not been for the Mundane Monday, I probably won’t pay much of ordinary everyday things. I know I won’t find beauty of an old plant pot, stones, a lonely leave, a tree shadow, bare tree branches…. I was happy to spot this special knob of an antique furniture.

Jithin’s everyday objects for the MM will blow you away, click HERE.

===============================================================================

Knowing trees, I understand the meaning of patience.

Knowing grass, I can appreciate persistence.

~ Hal Borland

_W5A8323-Edit-Edit-Edit-Grass

Inspired by Ailsa’s Travel Theme: Grasses

Happy Tuesday! 🙂

60 thoughts on “Mundane Monday #17 (Door Knob) and Travel Theme Grasses

  1. btw, your knob is a latch 🙂 and it’s that that caught my attention, it is indeed a beautiful thing… reminds me to put together my group of very cool door knockers!
    Nx

    Like

    • I noticed this elegant handle of a chest door at the Banff Springs. It reminded the door handle that Trablogger captured. I said to him I was going to find a door handle. His of course was a perfect mundane and beautiful one. Thank you for your comment, Sue! 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

    • When I saw this chest handle, I remember the door handle that Trablogger captured and I liked a lot. His shot was a perfect mundane and beautiful one. Thank you for your comment, LuAnn! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • You’re right, this chest door handle has unique curves and the structure of the chest door was not mundane. It reminded me the door handle that Trablogger did and I liked a lot. His shot was a perfect mundane and beautiful one. Thank you for your comment, Mary!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Mundane Monday Challenge #18 | PhoTrablogger

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

