Thankful Thursday

Here are some of the top popular posts between January and June, 2015. Thank you so much for spending time here. Your like clicks and comments mean so much lot to me. πŸ™‚

1. Motion

2. Rule of the Thirds

3. Fresh

4. On The Way

_W5A5767

5. Enveloped

6. Off-Season: Blowing In The Wind

IMG_8341-01

7. Roy G BIV

8. Scale

IMG_1374-02

9. Express Yourself

10. Vivid

11. Trail Walk

_W5A5752

12. A Race

0W5A2284-2

13. Rainbow Bridge National Monument

Rainbow bridge http://wp.me/pSlDL-bs9

Rainbow bridge http://wp.me/pSlDL-bs9

14. Trees in Grand Canyon

G Canyon (Trees) http://wp.me/pSlDL-bx8

G Canyon (Trees) http://wp.me/pSlDL-bx8

I’m so thankful for havingΒ such an amazing opportunity to shareΒ myΒ photos and stories with you. πŸ™‚

 

71 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Hi Amy,
    And thanks to you for sharing all of your fascinating photos with us. πŸ™‚ I can’t decide, which of those presented here is my favourite. Way too difficult as they’re all excellent shots and beautiful motifs.
    Have a great day,
    Pit

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Pit! We are traveling, so I’m slow on replying. Thank you for liking these humble pics the second time. I appreciate your support and never-ending encouragements.:)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Good morning, Amy. I am still amazed at each one of them. Maybe create a new page so we can look at them all the time? πŸ˜‰ Could be portfolio? I am thinking out loud here… just love your photos.
    Have a wonderful day!

    Like

  3. Each and every one of these is a work of art, Amy. And so many awesome places you have visited in the world. My 3 favorites are #3 for the action and clarity; #4 for the magical essence; #8 for the scope. πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. Most incredible series of photographs – stunning Amy! It’s been great to see your talent, love what you see through your lens. Have a beautiful weekend.

    Like

  5. I absolutely love the photo with the bird and the fish in it’s mouth. The bird certainly looks very greedy, and very happy too πŸ˜€ All are such wonderful captures, Amy. Fine works of art and you deserve your own gallery and exhibit πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hello dear Amy! I have been away from your beautiful blog for so long. Almost 6 weeks of endless laptop issues and only just now resolving, I am at last recently returned to blogging. And how perfect to come here and receive such a gorgeous treat of your previous photos, some of which I remember, others I’ve not seen before. Absolutely stunning, every single one of them. I can’t say which is my favourite, although the trees at the Grand Canyon come a close first. But all amazing. Lovely to be back and see you again Amy πŸ™‚

    Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

