Mundane Monday (Leaf) and Flower of the Day

Trablogger’s Monday Mundane # 13: Leaf

 IMG_1599

Monday Mundane is a unique photo challenge encouraging us to “find beauty in everyday mundane things, capture the beauty.”  Click HERE to visit.  Join us.

After a long nap, Trablogger is bringing his VOTE & LEARN for photography back. I have enjoyed the lessons and tips from this series. Take a look…

============================================================================

Cee’s Flower of the Day: 7-1

_W5A8423

Thank you for visiting! 🙂

40 thoughts on “Mundane Monday (Leaf) and Flower of the Day

  1. I have a similar picture. A leaf. I think I named it as circle of life or something like that.
    Glad you checked the vote n learn 🙂 I hope you know what I am going to say in the result post 😀
    Well the flower looks beautiful. The details at the edge of the petals are gorgeous. Favourite colour and flower?? 😉

    Like

    • I didn’t know how the leaf shot would turn out, and was surprised by the result. The wildflower was captured while I was taking a walk through my fave trail last Saturday. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I just followed trablogger and am having the most interesting conversation right now, showing how really little I do know about cameras. LOL And about this post, that leaf you turned into a masterpiece, Amy!! Way to go. And that little pure flower …. pure Bliss. Great post!!! ❤

    Like

  3. Pingback: Mundane Monday Challenge #14 | PhoTrablogger

  4. Pingback: Mundane Monday Challenge #15 | PhoTrablogger

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

