Three In One

_W5A4722

 

There is another motion version for the WPC. Texas Hill Country is one of the most popular and beautiful riding areas in the country according to Texas motorbikers. πŸ™‚

The above B&W is for Leanne’s Monochrome MadnessΒ 2-9.

one photo focus may shane RAW (3)-Edit-Edit-01

Stacy’s ABF One Photo Focus is on! The above is my submission. Stacy hasΒ 24 transformation submissions this week. Congratulation!

****************************************************************************************

If you want to learnΒ how to take a cool shot of motion visitΒ HERE. Other valuable tips are HERE.

Happy Friday! πŸ™‚

37 thoughts on “Three In One

  1. Pingback: ABFriday Week 47: May One Photo Focus | Visual Venturing

  2. Hi my dearest friend Amy!Hope you are keeping well;I stayed away from any WP activity at least for a couple of weeks and now I’ll start gradually visiting and commenting on my WP friends’ recent wotk.
    There is no need to tell you that you are the first I visited,except from some quick Likes,and I am really stunned by your work as always!
    Great photos caught in motion,I can almost feel the speed!Both are beautiful,but the second one in mono is so classic and beautiful !It’s rather difficult to capture something while moving at high speed,but there is nothing beyond you now!
    The third one is lovely too!Superb focus and lighting too!
    I’ll gradually comment on all your posts. Have a wonderful weekend ❀ ❀ ❀ xxx
    PS:Thank you so much for your Likes & your comments on my F … work,they arrived perfectly even without your files in your hands … Still you site is there and shows great !!!!!

    Like

    • So wonderful to see you, dearest Doda! I miss hearing from you, know you have been busy. Thank you for thought about me… πŸ™‚ ❀ xxx

      Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

