Monochrome Madness (Seville) After-Before

Seville, Spain

This month, Leanne’s Monochrome Madness is entering the second year. Every Tuesday, Leanne posts 50 to 60 fabulous mono photo submissions.

Stacy’s After and Before Friday (ABF) forum is fun! Stacy made another cool video showing us the digital transformation process; and you get to view varieties of AB photo entries.

Here is my entry:

******************************************************************************

Michael’s photos are astonishing. His photos make you feel like you are there looking up and down of those majestic and spectacular mountains, canyons, and trees. The experience is so real! A few weeks ago, Michael did a post showing his whole line of his photography equipment and lenses, I thought he was giving a tour of a camera shop! 🙂   

Take a look of his amazing photos. The Antelope Canyon is just one of many Michael’s great posts. Dawn2dawn ….

******************************************************************************

Thank you for visiting! TGIF 🙂

51 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness (Seville) After-Before

          • I’m adjusting, Amy, making changes where I must. I honestly don’t know how I do what I do at times either. I just step into Flow and “no worries”. I actually scrubbed and cleaned my entire house over the past 3 days, even washing floors, which I have not done in a LONG time. Something very powerful is being awakened within me, Ame. Just in time too for I must get focused on reopening my gardens soon, which takes a LOT of energy to do. I AM going to have a great weekend!!! Thank you! You too! Love, Amy

            Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Amy!I just left a comment on your wonderful monochrome,which is no 8 in Leannes’ collection,but it doesn’t show and says it’s in moderation.Hope you and I see it posted …
    Your Seville sepia photo is astonishing and so is the elaborate work on the soaring bell tower of the Cathedral!
    The transformation of the “After and Before” image is really stunning!Superbly manipulated,you added so much colour and loveliness to the gloomy atmosphere !Most exceptional and meticulous work as always!
    Hope you have an enjoyable spring weekend my wonderful friend!Sending love & lots of friendship your way 🙂 ❤

    Like

  2. Coming back entranced by Michael’s suggested post,I left a comment too !!!!!
    I also visited Stacy’s work,I enjoyed your entry there one more time,and watched the video,which I found rather difficult for me to apply all those incredible techniques …
    Did you visit (Emilio Pasquale -In Memoriam ?) how sad 😦 ~~~~~
    Leannes’ collection is amazing too !Let’s wait to see if my comment on your entry there is posted 🙂
    Thank you Amy Dear! ❤ xxx

    Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

