Doors…

DSC05483-01

Munich

DSC05473-01

Munich

DSC03180-01

Verona, Italy

cees-fun-foto1

 

56 thoughts on “Doors…

    • I would too πŸ™‚ So glad you like these doors. Thank you for letting me know the name of the pink flower in India, Rashmi. Kaneer sounds so beautiful. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • I thought the first was quite unique. so glad you like this one. I like to take old doors when I travel, and have files of door images. It took me a while to decide on these three. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. what wonderful doors – and I like the Verona ones the most – but the other majestic ones are great too -:) – and those steps in the second image – well the folks sitting on the stairs bring a warmer feel πŸ™‚

    Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

