Talking Dog…

For 1 day 1 world Project : 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

dog 01

dog 02

“I had my own blog for a while, but I decided to go back to just pointless, incessant barking.”   

~ Talking Dog, The New Yorker

dog 03

Lisa said, “While this is the last original post in the 1 Day 1 World Project I have one more entry planned for next Sunday, October 18th recapping our virtual day. I hope you’ll come back to see all 24 photos together…”  

Thank you Lisa for this great theme.  I love it and have had a wonderful time playing. 

Happy Tuesday! 

38 thoughts on “Talking Dog…

  1. Oh dear,oh dear Amy ! What a pleasing and touching post ! Love the talking dogs photos and the quotes ; you stirred up sweet memories from the days when we chatted about Mackenzie and Edward … Remember ? Now,both of them in heaven ; they might have met,who knows ? Love ❤ to you my good friend 🙂 xxxx

    Like

    • I was thinking of Mackenzie, and Thank you so much for remembering her, my dear friend. I’m still in tears when I think of her. So wonderful Edward is accompanying her, because she does not like to be alone….

      Liked by 1 person

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

