1 Day 1 World Project 10:00 am – 11:00 am

A guy- aswan-1

“Howdy! Remember me 😀 ” Mr. Happy was excited to see Ms. Swan. But, Ms. S was in a quiet mood…  

IMG_0627

This couple decided to park there to watch these two lovely swans passing by. “Keep going, don’t talk to strangers.”, mother Swan reminded her little one. 🙂  

Both photos were taken at around 10:30 am at the Austin River.

Jim has a great photography skills to show the beautiful flowers of his garden!  Take a look… 

???????????????????????????????

Join Lisa’s 1 day 1 world weekly project and share your photos and stories. 🙂 

 

 

43 thoughts on “1 Day 1 World Project 10:00 am – 11:00 am

  1. Pingback: 1 Day 1 World Project: 10:00 am – 11:00 am | Northwest Frame of Mind

  2. OH for the warmth in these photos! I can always come here to get warm, Amy! LOL Great images and I just love the reflections in the water. These swans are just so beautiful. Lucky you to see them! Love, Amy

    Like

  3. Oh heck, Amy! Thanks for reminding me again about 10-11.00. Just when I was patting myself on the head for getting some windows posted! I was on the beach this morning around about that time. I’ll have to check my camera. 🙂 Love your ‘don’t talk to strangers’ line. 🙂

    Like

  4. Such refreshing and pleasing photos dear Amy ! The white swans lend magic and charm to the scenery and those conversations,oh they are so sweet and thoughtful !The reflective cyan blue waters are so inviting !!!
    Love ~♥~♥~♥~ to you my friend 🙂

    PS : I visited Jim’s garden after noticing your suggestion and I didn’t regret it ; on the contrary,I have left my spirit there wandering through the huge colourful petals like a bee seeking nectar … 🙂

    Like

    • So glad you like this small, fun post, dear Doda! I know how busy you are… appreciate you find time to visiting 🙂 Jim’s garden is fabulous, isn’t it? Happy to know you like his posts 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤ Doda!

      Liked by 1 person

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

