Trail Walking (Bees and Butterflies)

pink-bee -post 4

 bees-butterflies2

While I was taking a walk, this butterfly was happily flying in front of me and beside me for a little while.

As I was walking on the trail by myself, we both kind of enjoyed each other’s  company. 🙂  It then decided to land here and there that gave me a couple of minutes to capture a few pics.

bees-butterflies3

Walked a little further, I saw these bees were working pretty hard…

 red & bee

pink-bee -6

yellow and bee-1

trail

Here you see a path of the trail.

walking-logoTake a walk with Jo and see her stunning photos.

Hope you are having a great day 🙂

42 thoughts on “Trail Walking (Bees and Butterflies)

  1. Thanks, Amy! 🙂 The butterflies have been everywhere these last couple of weeks. Our warm weather is supposed to be coming to an end so I’ll need lovely warm memories like this. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. Lovely photos, Amy. The Native American symbol for butterflies is transformation, so whenever a butterfly comes into my space I am reminded of the beauties of transformation. Your walk sounded delightful. 🙂

    Like

  3. Gorgeous captures! Thank you for sharing your walk. I wanted to apologize – WP yet again decided to unfollow people that I have been following. I have no idea why WP does this but it happens to me a lot. 😦

    Like

  4. How wonderful to see these beautiful butterflies and bees! Amy, your photographs are stunning, really they are. I was glad to see more bees in our garden after our last little chat about them, and quite a few more butterflies on the buddleia too, but still not as many as last year…still, some are better than none 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you, Jude. Unfortunately this theme does have the enlarging option. I sometimes press both control and + keys to enlarge the page and to get to see a large pic.

      Like

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

