San Diego Bay

SD evening

 

SD Street

SD night— San Diego Harbor Dr.

More WPC street photos

44 thoughts on “San Diego Bay

    • The Star of India is even more beautiful in the evening! I’m glad you like the perspective, I climbed up on the seating that they set up for the next day parade… 🙂

      Like

  1. How beautiful! Love the boat and all the lights. It’s so festive Amy. Reminded me of Captain Jack Sparrow..hehehe. Stunning shots hon! 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life (Oort Bridge) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Life is great

  4. Pingback: Cape Cod Roads (Part 2) | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

    • When you do night shots of SD, these photos will turn completely Dark! I think the cable helped I also used whatever I could find to stabilize the camera. 30 sec., 55mm, and f3.5-5. no editing. Let me know if I got it right. Thank you, Rommel!

      Like

  5. Pingback: “Street Life” | My Atheist Blog

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

