Shoes Guide you…

Very Different Kinds of Shoes!

A pair of shoes that can guide you …

Then, there is a pair of worried shoes:

My Worried Shoes — Karen O.

My worried shoes
I made a mistake and I never forgot
I tied knots in the laces of
My worried shoes
And with every step that I’d take I’d remember my mistake
As I marched further and further away
In my worried shoes…

Peter and his 4-year-old son have created cool recycling arts!Β This recycling idea can be a great educational and fun project for kids. Β πŸ™‚Β 

Don’t missΒ Frizz’ S challenge!

Thank you so much for spending time here! Have an enjoyable week πŸ™‚

25 thoughts on “Shoes Guide you…

  1. Pingback: SSS is for Sourdough | dadirridreaming

  2. Pingback: A-Z Challenge-SSS | WoollyMuses

Thank you for visiting! Love to hear from you...

